An Attacking Vision for miss A

427ac3622be411e38f8522000a1fb838_7

ARE YOU GUYS CURIOUS WITH UPCOMING COME BACK SONG FROM OUR FIERCE GIRLS?!

Lol! In case to miss A’s come back at this end of March now I have just got a sight for their upcoming song!!!!! I’M SERIOUS!!!!! I dreamt about Jia who was listening the song thru the big headphone as been posted in her Weibo. The song was be so catchy and yet so girly but very fun!!! I bet we all guys couldn’t stop repeating the song!!!  Yes, and I’m personally think that this come back would be the best turning point for the girls! I’m totally agreed with the JYP’s staff that dare to claim that “This song would be more hilarious than their debut’s Bad Girl Good Girl!” yes I hope the same!!!! Even more!!!

So, let’s prepare for supporting to the fullest for the girls and keep praying the best from the very very best of them! Miss A fighting!!!!!!!

Escape your thoughts!

